Bourton on the Water

The best products at the best prices!

with St James', Clapton on the Hill

St Lawrence's

What's On!

and St John the Baptist: Great Rissington, St Peter's: Little Rissington & St Laurence's: Wyck Rissington

Links Photos Prayer Re-Ordering Bells A-Z of Church Life *with Pews News* facebook icon Hire of Church Safeguarding ACNY

The PCC at St Lawrence's

The PCC are the elected people who make the big decisions about our church.  We are many and varied and meet every two months in church.  If you are on the electoral roll of the church, you are eligible to stand for PCC.

John Pike Gill Shakeshaft Robert Nelmes Shirley Sumner

Robert Nelmes Churchwarden

Roger Harris

PCC Secretary

Liz Alexander

Clapton Warden

Shirley Sumner Deanery Synod

Gill Shakeshaft Deanery Synod

John Pike

PCC Member

Christine Morphew Churchwarden

Chris Willett


Daryl Jenkins

PCC Member

Fee Hanson

PCC Member

Kevan Taylor

PCC Member

Rachel Fisher

PCC Member

Alan Robinson


Chris Willett Roger Liz Alan

Stephanie Hemming

PCC Member

Gill Willett

PCC Member

Linda Powell

PCC Member

Safeguarding Rep

GillW Linda P Christine

Debbie McGreevy

PCC Member

Rachel Steph Kevan